Scooter reviews

Micro testimonials from our wonderful customers!

Here's what our customers have said about their kids or adult scooters and our service. If you're looking to buy a scooter, Micro scooters come highly recommended from our customers. They've said Micro scooters are the "best on the market" and "I have not thought about getting another brand". Take a read below for more comments from our customers or go to product review for more scooter specific reviews.
Our kids scooter reviews have said they're the "reliable, safe, cool and fun" and "great quality, long lasting, easily rideable for young ones".
Customers who have reviewed our adult scooters have said they're "sturdy, quiet and smooth" and "well made, functional and lots of fun".
We'd love to hear what you think about your Micro scooter and our service. You can make a product review or contact us.

it is an awesome & safe scooter. My daughter loves it

Ni
nick ogle
1 second ago

Great product, very reliable, easy availability of replacement parts.

Mi
Michael Locke
22 minutes ago

Very well constructed and safe scotter for childen

To
Tony Miller
About 13 hours ago

Good service. Quick delivery. Excellent product.

Ch
Cheryl Thomas
About 3 days ago

Really well made. Our last scooter lasted for 5 years and was used multiple times a week. They are light weight, easy to use and look Really well made. Our last scooter lasted for 5 years and was used multiple times a week. They are light weight, easy to use and look good. I wouldn't consider buying another brand.

Ni
Nicola Berry
4 days ago

The micro mini is fantastic for a first scooter, it can be adjusted as they grow so always the perfect size!

Ni
Nikki Arbon
5 days ago

We love it!

Ca
Caroline Barker
5 days ago

This is our 4th micro and cannot fault them at all. Built tough and stylish.

Na
Nathan Robinson
5 days ago

Kids love them, easy to use and balance for small children.

St
Stuart Greenwood
5 days ago

Great product, great service.

Pe
Penny Williams
5 days ago

It’s an awesome product

Ka
karen Martin
About a week ago

They’re strong, durable and easy to steer.

Me
Megan
About a week ago

High quality, my kids have never needed anything else. Easy to use.

Re
Rebecca Ward
About a week ago

I have always found the products to be of excellent quality and service gret

Pr
Prue Day
About a week ago

Great scooter!

Ed
Eden Dellow
About a week ago

Great scooter, quick and easy delivery!

Ne
Nehal Badiani
About a week ago

Phoned with questions, great service, received in two days love the scooter, smooth process, easy

Ka
Karen MacPhearson
About a week ago

Great quality and my daughter absolutely loves it!

Ka
Katie Turner
About a week ago

Excellent quality, great range of product, appealing aspherics and most importantly safe

Da
Daniel Carr
About a week ago

Great scooters, great service

Me
Mellissa Sarich
About a week ago

Sturdy, can easily get parts if needed, the grandkids love them

Ca
Caroline Browne
About a week ago

The scooters are really good and sturdy and the service we received was excellent.

Ni
Niall Smith
About a week ago

It's very easy to push around, my three years daughter loves it!

We
Wendy Yu
About a week ago

Extremely happy with quality and look of product

Ma
Marina Murray
About a week ago

Great scooter fast service perfect product

Tu
Tuba
About a week ago
Na
Natalie
About a week ago

Great service, great product.

Be
ben fuller
About a week ago

I have brought these scooters for all my grandchildren & are still going strong year after year ! So much enjoyment for all. Highly I have brought these scooters for all my grandchildren & are still going strong year after year ! So much enjoyment for all. Highly recommend

Je
Jenny Maloney
3 weeks ago

They’re stable, sturdy and really simple for the young kids to steer and control.

Julia@ Bates
3 weeks ago

Great desing, easy to ride from very young age. My kids love it. Money well spent.

Pa
Pavla Bruton
1 month ago

The whole family loves our scooters and when we all go scooting together!

Ha
Hans Borgelt
1 month ago

Great quality, safe, easy to ride and great looking scooters; we love the Mini Micro scooters!

Mi
Michaela C
1 month ago

Love them. Family of 5 and we’ve enjoyed 8 scooters over the years. Love that we can buy replacement parts. These scooters are amazing.

Fi
Fiona Cressman
1 month ago

I have purchased 11 scooters now I think for grandchildren. At all stages, and we find them excellent scooters with no problems.

Di
Diane Gardiner
About 2 months ago

They are great, ergonomic, groovy....what more could a kid want!

Je
Jennifer Robinson
About 2 months ago

well built, strong and reliable.

J
J Riley
About 2 months ago

Safe and well balanced scooter. Great product. Well engineered

Ma
Marc
2 months ago

The comfort, precision engineering, practical features (stand, built in lock), suspension, and wet weather grip on the platform make for The comfort, precision engineering, practical features (stand, built in lock), suspension, and wet weather grip on the platform make for smooth sailing all the time. I am in love.

Sa
Sara Starr
2 months ago
To top